• 动态泡沫分析仪 – DFA100FSM

    动态泡沫分析仪 – DFA100FSM

DFA100 泡沫结构分析模块 – FSM

液体泡沫尺寸随时间变化分析

DFA100的泡沫结构分析模块FSM能够准确的分析液体泡沫的尺寸大小,和其随时间的变化。通过智能的图像处理软件,您能对泡沫进行定量分析并准确评估优化泡沫的一致性。

精确的测量泡沫的尺寸和数量

不同用途的泡沫产品具有不同的泡大小,比如剃须泡沫就很细腻,但浴池用的洗浴泡就很大。同样,泡沫的均一性也很重要,比如,它能影响食用泡沫的口感。采用FSM泡沫结构分析模块能测量泡沫的尺寸数量及其分布,它能和您独特的应用需求结合起来。我们提供了一个能灵活调节图像精度的系统,能以相同的精度进行分析不同种类的泡沫,FSM既可以分析小的泡沫也能轻松的分析非常大的泡沫。

基于时间变化分析泡沫结构的稳定性

在泡沫塌陷前它的结构就开始发生变化,伴随着小泡沫消失和大泡沫形成。通过软件,FSM可以高精度的记录和分析泡沫尺寸随时间的变化,数据能帮您根据自己所需来优化液体组成,从而获取稳定或快速衰变的泡沫。

泡沫高度和结构同时进行分析

采用DFA100的标准配置可以获得泡沫的衰变曲线,同时泡沫结果分析模块也能对泡沫结构进行分析。仪器能在设定的高度检测泡沫的衰变,同时也能在相同高度观察到泡沫的大小和数量变化,从中能看出泡沫形成和稳定过程中其结构的不同变化。

应用

  • 清洗、清洁泡沫
  • 食品和洗护泡沫用品
  • 表面活性剂开发
  • 固体分离浮选开发

测量方法

  • 以不同的精度分析泡沫尺寸分布及其变化
  • 计算泡的平均尺寸和偏差
  • 在连续测量后输出每张图片的直方图

进一步咨询

• Dynamic Foam Analyzer – DFA100FSM

    Dynamic Foam Analyzer – DFA100FSM

DFA100 with Foam Structure Module – FSM

Time-dependent analysis of bubble size in liquid foams

The Foam Structure Module – FSM of our Dynamic Foam Analyzer – DFA100 reliably analyzes the size distribution of bubbles of liquid foam and the variation of this distribution with respect to time. The measuring method helps you to quantify and specifically optimize the consistency of a foam based on precise and intelligent video image analysis.

Precise investigation of bubble size and quantity

It depends on the particular product whether foam with large bubbles or with small bubbles is required - for example, small bubbles for shaving foam, and foam with large lamella for a foam bath. Similarly important is the homogeneity of the foam, for example for the sensory perception of a foam delicacy in the mouth. Analyzing the foam structure with our Foam Structure Module – FSM gives the number and size of the bubbles and the size distribution. As a result, the instrument helps to optimize the foam in line with the required properties. To enable different types of foam to be investigated with the same precision, we have provided a system which enables the resolution of the image to be flexibly adjusted. In this way, we enable bubbles which range in size from very small to very large to be easily measured.

Analysis of foam stability based on the time-dependent change in structure

Before a foam collapses, the structure starts to change, wherein large bubbles are formed and smaller ones disappear. Thanks to the high resolution of the timing of the foam structure measurements, this process is accurately recorded and analyzed with the help of the Foam Analysis software. The results help to specifically optimize the composition of a liquid in order to obtain stable or rapidly decaying foam depending on the requirements.

Simultaneous foam height measurement and structural analysis

With our basic instrument, the Dynamic Foam Analyzer – DFA100, a decay curve can be recorded at the same time as the foam structure is analyzed as part of a single measurement. The instrument measures changes in bubble size and quantity in a selectable height range and, at the same time, also the overall decay of the foam. This shows the effect of measures taken to change the foam structure on the foam formation and stability.

Tasks and applications

  • Foams for washing and cleaning
  • Foams in foodstuffs and body care products
  • Surfactant development
  • Flotation as a method for separating solids

Measuring methods and options

  • Measurement of bubble size distribution and the change in this distribution in different resolution ranges
  • Calculation of mean bubble size and standard deviation
  • Output of a histogram for each individual image in the series of measurements

Request more information