• Methodology seminars

    Methodology seminars

方法论讲座

在我们的方法论讲座上,您每天都能深化自己在表面张力、接触角测量和泡沫分析领域的知识。您将参加覆盖理论和应用的说明性演讲,并在实践课程里进一步熟悉在研讨会上提到的那些最重要的分析方法。

泡沫分析

相关实践和理论:除了能研究泡沫如何形成,泡沫分析法对于抑制起泡也具有重要意义。 在这场克吕士研讨会上,我们将分享关于液体泡沫可重复研究的知识,向您介绍各种科学方法的理论和实践。

表面张力

无论是用于质量保证还是科学研究,表面张力测量是分析液体表面和界面现象的关键测量技术。 在这场克吕士研讨会上,我们将分享这一领域的知识,向您介绍用于表征液体表面的所有测量方法的理论和实践。

接触角

润湿性、粘附功和表面自由能:当涉及固体的表面性质时,接触角测量是材料研究和质量保证不可或缺的工具。 我们希望在这场克吕士研讨会上与您分享我们的专业知识,并提供实用的接触角测量技术。

KRÜSS GmbH

Applications & Science Center
Borsteler Chaussee 85
22453 Hamburg, Germany

Phone: +49 40 514401 - 0
Fax: +49 40 514401 - 98

Email: info@kruss.de

• Methodology seminars

    Methodology seminars

Methodology seminars

In our methodology seminars, you will be able to deepen your knowledge in the areas of surface tension, contact angle measurement and foam analysis on one day each. You will attend to illustrative talks covering theory and applications and become familiar with the most important analysis methods in practical sessions.It is possible to combine the various methodology seminars.

Foam analysis

Relevant in practice and exciting in theory: besides occupying manufacturers of foam-forming substances, foam analysis is important for suppressing foaming as well. In this KRÜSS seminar, we will share our knowledge of reproducible studies on liquid foams, introducing you to both the theory and practice of a variety of scientific methods.

Surface tension

Whether used for quality assurance or scientific research, tensiometry is the key measurement technique for analyzing the surface and interfacial phenomena of liquids. In this KRÜSS seminar, we will share our knowledge in this field, introducing you to the theory and practice of all of the methods commonly used for characterizing liquid surfaces.

Contact angle

Wettability, adhesion, surface free energy: when it comes to the surface properties of solids, contact angle measurements are an indispensable tool for material research and quality assurance. We would like to share our scientific expertise with you at this KRÜSS seminar and provide helpful knowledge for applying contact angle measurement techniques.

KRÜSS GmbH

Applications & Science Center
Borsteler Chaussee 85
22453 Hamburg, Germany

Phone: +49 40 514401 - 0
Fax: +49 40 514401 - 98

Email: info@kruss.de