K100SF 配件

K100SF通过配以各种不同的配件,您可以准确的根据自己的需要扩展仪器的使用范围。

用于接触角测量的固体夹具和制样套装

精密的K100SF通过力学方法测量接触角,从而来评价固体材料的润湿性,适合不同样品形状的各种夹具能让您更准确可靠的测量接触角。

SH0601 – 适用于板状样品接触角测量的样品夹

SH0601样品架可用于Wilhelmy板法对板状固体的接触角进行张力学测量。只需一步即可将样品夹插入表面张力仪的力传感器适配器。

样品夹将样品压放在与轴水平设置的压面上,使样品在测量过程中精确垂直浸入。其中样品位于压面的水平上边缘,从而沿直线对准。

SH0602 – 适用于箔膜接触角测量的样品夹

为对箔膜样品上的接触角Wilhelmy板法进行张力学测量,SH0602专用样品夹将这些样品进行固定。与轴水平设置的夹具宽压面确保样品牢固地固定,并在浸入试液时使样品直立和垂直定位更加简易。

SH0801 – 单纤维接触角测量样品架

SH0801纤维支架用于Wilhelmy法进行可靠的单纤维接触角测量。借助双面粘合箔,将纤维固定在不锈钢支架的受面上。

另提供50片装的粘合箔组SH0802。

TO0910 – 增强型单纤维支架和制备组

纤维支架和制备组TO0910可使单纤维在精确接触角测量中易于固定和对准。该组的纤维支架是塑料夹,借助UV固化胶固定样品。同时,两个V形凹口将纤维垂直固定。然后将夹具快速准确地插入表面张力仪力传感器的专用适配器中。

固化胶的粘接口非常细巧,能够做到以微量胶水进行精确粘接。为了便于操作,固体胶放置在支架中,支架一端具有紫外线光源。粘合剂固化只需10秒钟即可开始测量。
标配包括以下组件:

  • 力传感器适配器
  • 1000个塑料夹(另有备件SH0902)
  • 带有UV灯光源支架的固化胶(另有备件TO0911)
  • 手术刀与五个刀片
  • 剪刀
  • 镊子

SH0910 – 粉末和颜料接触角测量用铝制样品筒

我们开发了SH0910铝制样品筒,用于Washburn法测量粉末和颜料的接触角。易清洗的样品筒底部有穿孔,用于配置滤纸基和填充样品。样品筒可在几秒钟内挂于相应的力传感器适配器中。另提供100片装的匹配滤纸SH0711。

SH0912 – 粉末和颜料接触角测量用玻璃样品筒

SH0912玻璃样品筒可代替SH0910铝制样品筒,用于Washburn法测量粉末和颜料的接触角。小筒具有多孔玻璃质基底,并且可快速且简单地配置滤纸并填充样品,还可非常容易检查透明管内填充物的高度和均匀性。


我们建议对污染严重的样品使用易于清洁的SH0910铝制样品筒。

分析液体特性的配件

除了适合Du Noüy的标准铂金环和板,K100SF还配有多种分析小量样品的特殊测量配件。

PL0901 – 适用于Wilhelmy板法的铂金板

PL0901是经过验证的板式几何结构,适用于Wilhelmy板法测量表面张力和界面张力。板的尺寸与国际标准规定完全一致,从而可高重复性用于分析。由于该板是由贵金属铂制成的,所以具有非常高的表面自由能,因此也具有符合需要的优异润湿性能。这些性能通过其均匀的粗糙表面得到进一步优化。

简单的夹紧机制允许快速将板插入。另外提供优质保护盒确保铂金板的安全储存。

另有独立测试机构认证铂金板PLC0901。

PL0902 – 适用于Wilhelmy板法测小量样品的铂金板

在小量样品的情况下,PL0902铂金板可用于Wilhelmy板法测量表面张力。它与标准PL0901铂金板尺寸(润湿长度)相同,由贵金属铂制成,具有理想的润湿性。但被轧制为圆柱形,因此仅需较小的液体表面积。另外提供优质保护盒确保铂金板的安全储存。

圆柱型铂金板标配还包括可灵活用于不同样品体积的一个测量容器:中空容量5mL,下侧同心环填充量高达1.2mL或0.2 mL。

PL0903 – 适用于Wilhelmy板法的铂金棒

PL0903铂金棒可代替圆柱形PL0902用于Wilhelmy板法测量小量样品的表面张力。由于其直径小,可在小容器中测量,但与PL02不同,PL0903还可以测量界面张力。PL0903由理想的可润湿贵金属铂制成。另外提供优质保护盒确保铂金棒的安全储存。

铂金棒标配还包括可灵活用于不同样品体积的一个测量容器:中空容量为5 mL,下侧同心环填充量高达1.2 mL或0.2 mL。

RI0901 – 适用于Du Noüy环法的铂金环

RI0901环是一种高精度铂金环,适用于Du Noüy 环法测量表面张力和界面张力。由铂铱贵金属合金制成的吊环具有理想的可润湿性;铱的硬度使得铂金环特别坚固。环的几何结构仅有两处与轴相连的接点,因此可以忽略任何不利于润湿的影响。

简单的夹紧机制可快速将环插入。另外提供优质保护盒确保铂金环的安全储存。

另有独立测试机构认证的铂金环RIC0901。

RI0902 – 适用于Du Noüy环法测小量样品的铂金环

RI0902可用于环法测量表面张力,仅适用于小量样品。由于环直径减小,因此可测量体积为1 mL的样品。

和RI0901铂金环一样,RI0902由铂铱合金制成,从而将理想的润湿性与必要的金属硬度相结合。环与轴之间仅有两处接点的设计确保其测量的高精度。标配还包括适用于小量样品的专用容器和优质保护盒。

样品容器和接头

我们提供了多种不同尺寸、外形和材料的样品杯,您总能找到适合自己样品的一款。

SV30/SV20/SV10 – 不同尺寸的玻璃样品容器

SV30/SV20/SV10防火玻璃样品容器是适用于表面张力仪进行分析的标准容器。易于清洁,耐受大多数化学品,几乎适用于所有试液。容器有不同尺寸以优化对不同样品量的测量。

提供以下玻璃容器:

  • SV30:6个外径为98 mm的样品容器组(带有专用TJ34温控夹套,可进行控温测量)
  • SV20:6个外径为70 mm的标准容器组,完全适合表面张力仪的标准温控夹套
  • SV10:6个外径为50 mm的样品容器组,用于中量样品测量

SV21/SV11/SV01 – 不同尺寸的PTFE样品容器

如果玻璃不适合作为样品容器材质,可使用由PTFE材料制成的样品容器SV21/SV11/SV01。 由于表面难以润湿,因此PTFE容器易于清洁,非常适用于导致严重污染的液体,如油墨、清漆或粘合剂。PTFE容器还优化了对玻璃材质具有强吸附性的表面活性剂的分析。


提供以下PTFE容器:

  • SV21:外径为70 mm的容器,适用于表面张力仪温控夹套
  • SV11:外径为50 mm的容器,适用于中量样品测量
  • SV01:小量样品的专用容器。 SV01包含在RI02/RI0902,PL02/PL0902或PL03/PL0903专用探头的订单中,也可单独订购。

我们提供SV11和SV01的匹配适配器,用于将样品容器居中放置在表面张力仪的温控夹套中。

SV26/SV12 – 测量用样品容器盖板

在测量过程中,SV26/SV12盖板确保样品减少与周围环境的热交换,以及在对温控样品测量时确保温度恒定。此外,盖板可减少样品蒸发,从而在长期测量和测量挥发性物质的情况下优化了分析准确性。

提供以下盖板:

  • SV26:直径为70 mm的样品容器
  • SV12:直径为50 mm的样品容器

SV13 – 一次性铝制样品容器

有些样品会带来污染,可借助SV13一次性样品容器避免这些问题。该容器外径50mm,体积20mL。可提供100件装的SV13容器组。

我们还提供匹配适配器,将样品容器置于温控夹套中心并确保最佳温度控制。

TJ22/TJ23/TJ24 – 适用于小型样品容器的温控夹套适配器

表面张力仪温控夹套适用于直径为70 mm的标准样品容器。 TJ22、TJ23和TJ24适配器适用于各种较小的样品容器。适配器由良好的导热金属铝制成,从而确保了均匀控制样品温度。适配器还便于将样品容器置于测量仪器的中心位置。

我们提供的适配器适用于以下样品容器:

  • TJ22(图中左侧):适用于SV10样品容器(外径50 mm)
  • TJ23(中间):适用于少量样品测量的SV01样品容器
  • TJ24(图中右侧):适用于SV13一次性样品容器

温度和气氛控制配件

为了模拟实际生产和加工过程中无氧的状态,您可以采用一系列的配件在指定的温度和气氛条件下精确实验。

TJ40/TJ41 – Thermostat jacket with stirring function

TJ40/TJ41 – Thermostat jacket with stirring function

The TJ40/TJ41 thermostat jacket equips your tensiometer for temperature-controlled measurements of between -10 and 130 °C. The jacket has quick-locks for fast connection to a flow-thorough thermostat and is made of the excellent heat conductor brass. An integrated temperature sensor ensures continuous communication of the temperature inside the jacket. The stirrer of this accessory is regulated via ADVANCE software or the control pad of the measuring instrument and enables quick mixing of solutions and dispersions.

  • TJ40 is equipped with an induction-based magnetic stirrer so that a magnetic field is only present when stirring.
  • TJ41 is intended for stirring highly viscous liquids by means of a permanent magnet.

Suitable thermostats are available from us.

TJ50 – 帕尔贴全自动温控单元

新型帕尔贴温控单元可快速精确到达所需的测量温度。对于需要进行精确高温或低温的不同温度下测量时,这个单元可以轻松完成,而简单的恒温液槽很难达到。卓越的绝缘性能加上集成的磁力搅拌部件让 TJ50 可以提供优异的热力学稳定性和均一性。

TJ34 – 大型样品容器专用温控夹套

我们为大体积样品测量设计了TJ34温控夹套,温控范围为-10℃至130°C。 该夹套具有快速锁定连接,可容纳具有98 mm外径的特殊SV30样品容器,并配有电磁搅拌器,可有效充分混合分散体和粘性液体。集成式温度传感器可确保夹套内部温度的连续测量。

可提供适合的温控器。

TP0511/TP0512 – 用于有/无气相温控夹套的温度传感器

TP0511和TP0512是可灵活用于我们仪器的高精度温度传感器。 在0.1°C精度下具有较大测量范围,我们的温控附件能够在室温下可靠测量。测量可在传感器末端及时运行,从而实时再现固体或液体样品实际条件。我们的软件将温度与当前分析结果相关联。

适用传感器类型:

  • TP0511(顶部照片):与气相温控夹套TJ20组合的传感器组
  • TP0512(底部照片):适用标准设置表面张力仪的传感器组

工具和备件

为了帮助您更好的使用仪器,我们提供了多种用于制备和实验的配件。

PA0910 – 防风罩

即使关闭测量仪自带的保护罩,强气流也可能对表面张力仪的高精度力学传感器产生负面影响。PA0910防风罩适用于整个测量仪器,可用于优化日常实验室中的测量。

SH0711 – Washburn粉末接触角测量用滤纸

SH0711滤纸组包含100片滤纸,用于Washburn法进行粉末接触角测量。直径为8.15 mm的圆形滤纸适合SH0710、SH0910和SH0912专用样品架。

TO01 – 铂金环校正工具

适用于 Du Noüy 环法的精密铂金环若意外掉落或遭到敲击,会容易发生弯曲导致其不适合进行测量。TO01工具可用于恢复测量元件的精确形状。

或请联系技术支持对变形铂金环进行重新校正。

进一步咨询

K100SF accessories

With the comprehensive range of accessories for our Force Tensiometer – K100SF, you can not only extend the scope of your instrument, but also adapt the measuring conditions exactly to suit your individual samples and requirements.

Sample holders and preparation sets for contact angle measurement

The accurate force sensor of the Force Tensiometer – K100SF measures the forces that occur as a result of the wetting of solids, which can be used to calculate the contact angle. Sample holders for contact angle measurements with different sample shapes and types transform your tensiometer into a reliable instrument for the analysis of solids.

SH0601 – Sample holder for contact angle measurments on plate-shaped samples

SH0601 – Sample holder for contact angle measurment on plate-shaped samples
Sample fixed with SH0601

The SH0601 sample holder enables tensiometric measurements of the contact angle of plate-shaped solids using the Wilhelmy method. The sample holder is inserted into the tensiometer force sensor adapter in one quick step.

The clip of the holder presses the sample against the pressing surface arranged exactly horizontally to the shaft, so that the sample is immersed in an exact vertical position during measurement. Whereby the sample is positioned on the horizontal upper edge of the pressing surface and thus straightly aligned.

SH0602 – Sample holder for contact angle measurements on foils and films

SH0602 – Sample holder for contact angle measurement on foils and films

In order to carry out tensiometric measurements of the contact angle on foil and film samples using the Wilhelmy method, these samples are fixed firmly with the SH0602 special sample holder. The wide pressing surface of the clip that is arranged level with the shaft ensures the sample is firmly fixed and simplifies straight and vertical positioning of the sample during immersion in the test liquid.

SH0801 – Sample holder for contact angle measurements on single fibers

SH0801 – Sample holder for contact angle measurement on single fibers

The SH0801 fiber holder makes preparation of single fiber contact angle measurements using the Wilhelmy method simple and reliable. The fiber is fixed to the reception surface of the stainless steel holder with the aid of double-sided adhesive foils.

The matching SH0802 adhesive foils are available from us in sets of 50 foils.

TO0910 – Enhanced single fiber holder and preparation set

TO0910 – Single fiber holder and preperation set
Detail view of a single fiber measurement

Our fiber holder and preparation set TO0910 simplifies the attachment and alignment of single fibers for precise contact angle measurements. The fiber holders in the set are plastic clips which fix the samples with the help of a UV-curing adhesive. At the same time, two V-shaped notches hold the fiber vertically. The clip is then quickly and accurately inserted in a special adapter for the tensiometer’s force sensor.

The adhesive cartridge supplied has a very fine tip which enables the tiny amount required to be accurately applied. For easy handling, the cartridge rests in a holder which is fitted on the opposite side with a UV light source. The adhesive cures in only 10 seconds and the measurement can begin.
The following components are included in the scope of supply:

  • Force sensor adapter
  • 1,000 plastic clips (available as spare parts SH0902)
  • Tube of adhesive, inserted in a holder with a fitted UV light source (available as spare parts TO0911)
  • Scalpel with five blades
  • Scissors
  • Tweezers

SH0910 – Aluminum sample holder for contact angle measurements on powders and pigments

SH0910 – Aluminum sample holder for contact angle measurements on powders and pigments

We have developed the SH0910 aluminum sample holder for measuring the contact angle on powders and pigments using the Washburn method. The easy to clean sample tube with a perforated base is to be equipped with a filter paper base, filled with the sample and the holder, within seconds, hung in the respective force sensor adaptor. The matching filter paper SH0711 is available from us in sets of 100 filters.

SH0912 – Glass sample holder for contact angle measurements on powders and pigments

SH0912 – Sample holder for contact angle measurements on powders and pigments

The SH0912 glass sample holder can be used as an alternative to the SH0910 aluminum sample holder for measuring the contact angle on powders and pigments using the Washburn method. The sample tube has a porous glass frit base and is quickly and simply equipped with a filter paper and filled with the sample. It is easy to check the height and evenness of the filling in the transparent tube.


We recommend using the easy to clean SH0910 aluminum sample holder for severely soiling samples.

Measuring probes for analyzing liquids

There are a number of special probes available for your Force Tensiometer – K100SF, in addition to the standard probes for the Du Noüy ring method and the Wilhelmy plate method, for example for analyses using only small sample volumes.

PL0901 – Standard measuring probe for the Wilhelmy plate method

PL0901 – Standard measuring probe for the Wilhelmy plate method
Wilhelmy surface tension measurement using PL01

The PL0901 is our proven plate geometry for measuring the surface and interfacial tension using the Wilhelmy plate method. The dimensions of the plate comply exactly with the form specified in international standards and thus enable a high level of repeatability for the analyses. As the plate is made of the precious metal platinum it has an extremely high surface free energy and therefore also the required excellent wetting properties. These are further optimized by its homogenously roughened surface.

A simple clamping mechanism allows especially fast insertion of the plate. Its safe storage is assured through a high-quality protective box provided.

A PLC0901 version of the plate with a certificate from an independent testing institute is also available.

PL0902 – Wilhelmy plate measuring probe for small sample volumes

PL0902 – Wilhelmy plate measuring probe for small sample volumes

The PL0902 measuring probe enables measurement of the surface tension with the Wilhelmy plate method in the case of small sample volumes. It is the same size (wetted length) as our standard PL0901 plate and is also ideally wettable being made from the same precious metal platinum, but it is rolled cylindrically so it only requires a small surface area of the liquid. A high-quality protective box is provided for safe storage of the plate.

The scope of delivery of the rolled plate also includes a measuring vessel that can be used flexibly for different sample volumes: The hollow has a capacity of 5 mL and the vessel has concentric rings on its underside that can be filled with up to 1.2 mL or up to 0.2 mL.

PL0903 – Rod-shaped probe for measurements with the Wilhelmy method

PL0903 – Rod-shaped probe for measurements with the Wilhelmy method

The rod-shaped probe PL0903 can be used as an alternative to the rolled PL0902 for measuring the surface tension using the Wilhelmy method with small sample volumes. Thanks to its small diameter it is possible to carry out measurements in small vessels, but unlike the PL02 it also enables measurement of the interfacial tension. The rod is made of the ideally wettable precious metal platinum. A high-quality protective box is provided for its safe storage.

The scope of delivery of the rod also includes a measuring vessel that can be used flexibly for different sample volumes. The hollow has a capacity of 5 mL and the vessel has concentric rings on its underside that can be filled with up to 1.2 mL or up to 0.2 mL.

RI0901 – Standard measuring probe for the Du Noüy ring method

RI0901 – Standard measuring probe for the Du Noüy ring method

The RI0901 ring is our high-precision standard measuring probe for surface and interfacial tension using the Du Noüy ring method. The wire ring made of a platinum-iridium precious metal alloy is ideally wettable; the hardness of the iridium makes the measuring probe especially robust. The ring geometry is only connected to the shaft at two junctures, so that any disturbing influences on wetting are negligible.

A simple clamping mechanism allows especially fast insertion of the ring. Its safe storage is assured through a high-quality protective box provided.

An RIC0901 version of the ring with a certificate from an independent testing institute is also available.

RI0902 – Du Noüy ring measuring probe for small sample volumes

RI0902 – Du Noüy ring measuring probe for small sample volumes

The special measuring probe RI0902 is used for measuring the surface tension with the ring method where only small sample volumes are available. Measurements with volumes as of 1 mL are possible thanks to the reduced diameter of the ring.

Like the standard RI0901 ring, the RI0902 is also made of a platinum-iridium alloy so its combines ideal wettability with the necessary metal hardness. Its design with only two contact points between the ring and the shaft and its shape accuracy ensure a high level of precision. A special vessel for small sample volumes is included in the scope of delivery as well as a high-quality protective box in which it can be safely stored.

Sample vessels and matching adapters

You can create the ideal conditions for the analysis of your special samples with the aid of a selection of sample vessels in various sizes and shapes and made of different materials.

SV30/SV20/SV10 – Glass sample vessels with different sizes

SV30/SV20/SV10 - Glass sample vessels with different sizes

The SV30/SV20/SV10 fire-proof glass sample vessels are the standard vessels for analyses carried out with our tensiometers. Easy to clean and resistant to most chemicals, they are suitable for virtually all test liquids. The vessels come in different sizes to optimize the measurement of different sample volumes.



The following glass vessels are available from us:

  • SV30: set of 6 sample vessels with an outer diameter of 98 mm (temperature-controlled measurements are possible with the special TJ34 thermostat jacket)
  • SV20: set of 6 standard vessels with an outer diameter of 70 mm, that are an exact fit for the standard thermostat jacket of our tensiometers
  • SV10: set of 6 sample vessels with an outer diameter of 50 mm for medium sample volumes

SV21/SV11/SV01 – PTFE sample vessels in different sizes

SV21/SV11/SV01 - PTFE sample vessels in different sizes

Our sample vessels SV21/SV11/SV01 made of PFTE are used if glass is not suitable as a sample vessel material. Due to the fact that their surfaces are difficult to wet, the PTFE vessels are easy to clean and therefore well suited for liquids that cause severe soiling such as inks, varnishes or adhesives. The PTFE vessels also optimize the analysis of surfactants that adsorb strongly on glass.


The following PTFE vessels are available from us:

  • SV21: vessels with an outer diameter of 70 mm, that are an exact fit for the thermostat jacket of our tensiometers
  • SV11: vessels with an outer diameter of 50 mm for medium sample volumes
  • SV01: special sample vessel for the smallest sample volumes. The SV01 is included in orders for a RI02/RI0902, PL02/PL0902 or PL03/PL0903 special probe, but can also be ordered separately.

We offer matching adapters for the SV11 and SV01 for positioning the sample vessel centrally in the thermostat jacket of the tensiometer.

SV26/SV12 – Cover plates for sample vessels during measurement

SV26/SV12 – Cover plates for sample vessels during measurement

During measurement the SV26/SV12 cover plates ensure reduced heat exchange with the surroundings as well as constant measuring temperatures with temperature-controlled samples. In addition, the cover plates reduce evaporation of the sample, which in turn optimizes the accuracy of the analysis in the case of long-term measurements and volatile substances.



The following cover plates are available from us:

  • SV26: for sample vessels with a diameter of 70 mm
  • SV12: for sample vessels with a diameter of 50 mm

SV13 – Disposable aluminum sample vessel

SV13 – Disposable aluminum sample vessel

Liquids that cause severe soiling or that cure can be analyzed trouble-free with the aid of the SV13 disposable sample vessel. The vessel has an outer diameter of 50 mm and can hold 20 mL of a sample. The SV13 is available in sets of 100 vessels.

We also offer a matching adapter that positions the sample vessel centrally in the thermostat jacket and ensures optimum temperature control.

TJ22/TJ23/TJ24 – Thermostat jacket adapters for small sample vessels

TJ22/TJ23/TJ24 – Thermostat jacket adapters for small sample vessels

The thermostat jacket of our tensiometers is designed for standard sample vessels with a diameter of 70 mm. The TJ22, TJ23 and TJ24 adapters are available for various smaller sample vessels. The adapters are made of the good heat-conductive metal aluminum, thus ensuring even temperature control of the sample. The adapters also make it easier to position the sample vessel in the center of the measuring instrument.


The available adapters are intended for the following sample vessels:

  • TJ22 (on the left in the picture): adapter for the SV10 sample vessel (50 mm outer diameter)
  • TJ23 (in the middle): adapter for the SV01 sample vessel for small sample volumes
  • TJ24 (on the right in the picture): adapter for the SV13 disposable sample vessel

Equipment for controlling temperature and gas atmosphere

A comprehensive range of accessories for carrying out measurements at defined temperature and gas atmosphere to accurately simulate the environmental conditions for your product or process or to carry out analyses of samples that are sensitive to oxygen.

TP0511/TP0512 – Temperature sensors for measurements with/without gas temperature controlled jacket

TP0511 – Temperature sensor to be used with TJ20
TP0512 – Temperature sensor for the instrument's standard setup

The TP0511 and TP0512 are highly accurate temperature sensors which can be used flexibly with your instrument. Thanks to the large measuring range at 0.1 °C precision, the sensors measures room temperature just as reliably as the working temperature of our accessories for temperature control. Measurement is carried out immediately at the sensor tip, thus reproducing the actual conditions directly at the solid or in the liquid sample. Our software links the temperature to the current analysis results.

Use of the sensor types:

  • TP0511 (top photo): Sensor set for the combination with a gas temperature controlled jacket TJ20
  • TP0512 (bottom photo): Sensor set for the standard setup of the tensiometer

TJ34 – Special thermostat jacket for large sample vessels

TJ34 – Special thermostat jacket for large sample vessels

We have conceived the TJ34 thermostat jacket for temperature-controlled measurements of between -10 and 130 °C for large sample volumes. The jacket with its practical quick-lock connection accommodates the special SV30 sample vessel with its 98 mm outer diameter and is equipped with a powerful electromagnetic stirrer for effective thorough mixing of dispersions and viscous liquids. An integrated temperature sensor ensures continuous communication of the temperature inside the jacket.

Suitable thermostats are available from us.

TJ50 – Peltier temperature control unit from -15 to 130 °C

K100 mit TJ50 – Peltier temperature control unit from -15 to 130 °C

Our Peltier temperature control unit approaches the desired measuring temperature quickly and precisely. Next to measure­ments at high or low temperatures, the unit is especially suitable for analyses at accurately defined thermal standard conditions, which are hard to achieve with a simple liquid thermostat. Excellent insulation and an integrated stirrer provide for thermal stability and homogeneity.

Tools, aids and spare parts

To assist you when working with your instrument, we offer helpful accessories for preparing and carrying out your measurements.

PA0910 – Wind shield hood

PA0910 – Wind shield hood

Strong air streams can have a negative impact on the high-precision force sensor of your tensiometer even when the measurement chamber is closed. The complete measuring instrument fits under the PA0910 wind shield hood, which can be used in order to optimize the measurement of setups under a lab hood, for example.

SH0711 – Paper filters for Washburn powder contact angle measurements

SH0711 – Set of 100 paper filters for Washburn powder contact angle measurements

The SH0711 paper filter set contains 100 filters used for carrying out powder contact angle measurements with the Washburn method. The round filters with a diameter of 8.15 mm fit into the SH0710, SH0910 and SH0912 special sample holders.

TO01 – Tool for adjusting distorted ring measuring probes

TO01 – Tool for adjusting distorted ring measuring probes

The delicate measuring probe for the Du Noüy ring method is easily bent if dropped or accidentally knocked rendering it unsuitable for the measurement. Our special TO01 tool can be used to restore the exact shape of the measuring element.

Alternatively our technical support also provides the re-alignment of deformed rings as a service or carries this out as part of the servicing of your instrument.

Request more information