K11 配件

K11通过配以各种不同的配件,您可以准确的根据自己的需要扩展仪器的使用范围。

测量配件

除了适合Du Noüy环法Wilhelmy板法测量的标准铂金环和板,K1还可以选配可测量非常少量液体的配件。

PL01 – 适用于Wilhelmy板法的铂金板

PL01是经过验证的板式几何结构,适用于Wilhelmy板法测量表面张力和界面张力。板的尺寸与国际标准规定完全一致,从而可以高重复性用于分析。由于该板是由贵金属铂制成的,所以具有非常高的表面自由能,因此也具有符合需要的优异润湿性能。这些性能通过其均匀的粗糙表面得到进一步优化。

简单的夹紧机制允许快速将板插入。另外提供优质保护盒确保铂金板的安全储存。

另有独立测试机构认证铂金板PLC01。

PL02 – 适用于Wilhelmy板法测小量样品的铂金板

在小量样品的情况下,PL02铂金板可用于Wilhelmy板法测量表面张力。它与标准PL01尺寸(润湿长度)相同,由贵金属铂制成,具有理想的润湿性。但被轧制为圆柱形,因此仅需较小的液体表面积。另外提供优质保护盒确保铂金板的安全储存。

圆柱型铂金板标配还包括可灵活用于不同样品体积的一个测量容器:中空容量5mL,下侧同心环填充量高达1.2mL或0.2 mL。

PL03 – 适用于Wilhelmy板法的铂金棒

PL03铂金棒可代替圆柱形铂金板PL02用于Wilhelmy板法测量小量样品的表面张力。由于其直径小,可在小容器中测量,但与PL02不同,PL03还可以测量界面张力。PL03由润湿性理想的贵金属铂制成。另外提供优质保护盒确保铂金棒的安全储存。

铂金棒标配还包括可灵活用于不同样品体积的一个测量容器:中空容量5 mL,下侧同心环填充量高达1.2 mL或0.2 mL。

RI01 – 适用于Du Noüy环法的铂金环

RI01环是一种高精度铂金环,适用于Du Noüy 环法测量表面张力和界面张力。由铂铱贵金属合金制成的吊环具有理想的可润湿性;铱的硬度使铂金环特别坚固。环的几何结构仅有两处与轴相连的接点,因此可以忽略任何不利于润湿的影响。

简单的夹紧机制允许快速将环插入。另外提供优质保护盒确保铂金环的安全储存。

另有独立测试机构认证的铂金环RIC01。

RI02 – 适用于Du Noüy环法测小量样品的铂金环

RI02铂金环可用于环法测量表面张力,仅适用于小量样品。由于环直径减小,因此可测量体积为1 mL的样品。

和RI01铂金环一样,RI02由铂铱合金制成,从而将理想的润湿性与必要的金属硬度相结合。环与轴之间仅有两处接点的设计确保其测量的高精度。标配还包括适用于小量样品的专用容器和优质保护盒。

DE0601 – 液体密度测定组

DE0601组利用浸入体的浮力(阿基米德原理)来准确测定牛顿流体的密度。浸入体的材质为硅晶体;相应支架由铂铱制成。这些材质是惰性的,并且可适用于几乎所有密度最大为2.3 g/cm3的液体,并提供优质保护盒,用于安全储存。

样品容器和接头

您可以根据自己的样品状况选择不同大小、形状和材料的容器

SV30/SV20/SV10 – 不同尺寸的玻璃样品容器

SV30/SV20/SV10防火玻璃样品容器是适用于表面张力仪进行分析的标准容器。易于清洁,耐受大多数化学品,几乎适用于所有试液。容器有不同尺寸以优化对不同样品量的测量。

提供以下玻璃容器:

  • SV30:6个外径为98 mm的样品容器组(带有专用TJ34温控夹套,可进行控温测量)
  • SV20:6个外径为70 mm的标准容器组,完全适合表面张力仪的标准温控夹套
  • SV10:6个外径为50 mm的样品容器组,用于中量样品测量

SV21/SV11/SV01 – 不同尺寸的PTFE样品容器

如果玻璃不适合作为样品容器材质,可使用由PTFE材料制成的样品容器SV21/SV11/SV01。 由于表面难以润湿,因此PTFE容器易于清洁,非常适用于导致严重污染的液体,如油墨、清漆或粘合剂。PTFE容器还优化了对玻璃材质具有强吸附性的表面活性剂的分析。


提供以下PTFE容器:

  • SV21:外径为70 mm的容器,适用于表面张力仪温控夹套
  • SV11:外径为50 mm的容器,适用于中量样品测量
  • SV01:小量样品的专用容器。 SV01包含在RI02/RI0902,PL02/PL0902或PL03/PL0903专用探头的订单中,也可单独订购。

我们提供SV11和SV01的匹配适配器,用于将样品容器居中放置在表面张力仪的温控夹套中。

SV26/SV12 – 测量用样品容器盖板

在测量过程中,SV26/SV12盖板确保样品减少与周围环境的热交换,以及在对温控样品测量时确保温度恒定。此外,盖板可减少样品蒸发,从而在长期测量和测量挥发性物质的情况下优化了分析准确性。

提供以下盖板:

  • SV26:直径为70 mm的样品容器
  • SV12:直径为50 mm的样品容器

SV13 – 一次性铝制样品容器

有些样品会带来污染,可借助SV13一次性样品容器避免这些问题。该容器外径50mm,体积20mL。可提供100件装的SV13容器组。

我们还提供匹配适配器,将样品容器置于温控夹套中心并确保最佳温度控制。

TJ22/TJ23/TJ24 – 适用于小型样品容器的温控夹套适配器

表面张力仪温控夹套适用于直径为70 mm的标准样品容器。 TJ22、TJ23和TJ24适配器适用于各种较小的样品容器。适配器由良好的导热金属铝制成,从而确保了均匀控制样品温度。适配器还便于将样品容器置于测量仪器的中心位置。

我们提供的适配器适用于以下样品容器:

  • TJ22(图中左侧):适用于SV10样品容器(外径50 mm)
  • TJ23(中间):适用于少量样品测量的SV01样品容器
  • TJ24(图中右侧):适用于SV13一次性样品容器

控制温度和气氛的配件

为了模拟实际生产和加工过程中无氧的状态,您可以采用一系列的配件在指定的温度和气氛条件下精确实验

TJ0524 – 带搅拌功能的温控夹套

表面张力仪配备TJ0524温控夹套可将温度控制在-10和130°C之间,夹套由优良的导热黄铜制成并具有快速连接到液体温控器的快速锁定装置。集成式的温度传感器可确保夹套内部温度的连续测量。该配件的感应式磁力搅拌器可通过测量仪器的控制面板进行调节,可快速混合溶液和分散体。

我们提供适合的温控器。

TP0511/TP0512 – 用于有/无气相温控夹套的温度传感器

TP0511和TP0512是可灵活用于我们仪器的高精度温度传感器。 在0.1°C精度下具有较大测量范围,我们的温控附件能够在室温下可靠测量。测量可在传感器末端及时运行,从而实时再现固体或液体样品实际条件。我们的软件将温度与当前分析结果相关联。

适用传感器类型:

  • TP0511(顶部照片):与气相温控夹套TJ20组合的传感器组
  • TP0512(底部照片):适用标准设置表面张力仪的传感器组

TJ25 – 惰性气体罩

TJ25惰性气体罩适用于测量对氧气敏感的物质。TJ25配备了惰性气体连接器,并通过几个快速步骤即可连接到表面张力仪的温控夹套。气罩由两部分组成,可最大程度减少与周围环境进行气体交换。

TJ34 – 大型样品容器专用温控夹套

我们为大体积样品测量设计了TJ34温控夹套,温控范围为-10℃至130°C。 该夹套具有快速锁定连接,可容纳具有98 mm外径的特殊SV30样品容器,并配有电磁搅拌器,可有效充分混合分散体和粘性液体。集成式温度传感器可确保夹套内部温度的连续测量。

可提供适合的温控器。

调节和校准标样

定期对表面张力仪的力学传感器进行调节和校准是日常质控步骤中关键的一步,我们的校准套装能助您简单可靠的完成这个过程。

CP0503 – 表面张力仪K11和K100C的力传感器调节组

CP0503组包含质量为100g的E2校准砝码,可以可靠地校准表面张力仪K11或K100C的力传感器。力传感器测量的质量实际值被调整为精确校准砝码的标称值。所附德国校准服务局(DKD)证书证明了砝码的高精度。

该组还包括吊钩和力传感器适配器,以便于连接砝码,另有一对镊子以确保砝码被无污染使用,以及提供优质保护盒确保安全储存。

CP14 – 力传感器校准组

CP14校准组可用于表面张力仪的定期校准。该组包括符合OIML R111认证的三个E2标准砝码(0.2g; 0.5g; 1.0g)。德国校准服务局(DKD)提供的证书证明砝码具有高精度。

该组还包括可易于放置砝码的称重盘和一对镊子以确保砝码应用时不受污染。另提供优质保护盒安全存放砝码。

工具

为了让您更好的使用仪器,我们为您提供诸多有用的实验配件

PA0910 – 防风罩

即使关闭测量仪自带的保护罩,强气流也可能对表面张力仪的高精度力学传感器产生负面影响。PA0910防风罩适用于整个测量仪器,可用于优化日常实验室中的测量。

TO01 – 铂金环校正工具

适用于 Du Noüy 环法的精密铂金环若意外掉落或遭到敲击,会容易发生弯曲导致其不适合进行测量。TO01工具可用于恢复测量元件的精确形状。

或请联系技术支持对变形铂金环进行重新校正。

进一步咨询

K11 accessories

With the comprehensive range of accessories for our Force Tensiometer – K11, you can not only extend the scope of your instrument, but also adapt the measuring conditions exactly to suit your individual samples and requirements.

Measuring probes

There are a number of special probes available for your Force Tensiometer – K11, in addition to the standard probes for the Du Noüy ring method and the Wilhelmy plate method. These enable analyses using only small sample volumes and expand the spectrum of methods to include measurement of liquid density.

PL01 – Standard measuring probe for the Wilhelmy plate method

PL01 – Standard measuring probe for the Wilhelmy plate method
Wilhelmy surface tension measurement using PL01

The PL01 is our proven plate geometry for measuring the surface and interfacial tension using the Wilhelmy plate method. The dimensions of the plate comply exactly with the form specified in international standards and thus enable a high level of repeatability for the analyses. As the plate is made of the precious metal platinum it has an extremely high surface free energy and therefore also the required excellent wetting properties. These are further optimized by its homogenously roughened surface.

A simple clamping mechanism allows especially fast insertion of the plate. Its safe storage is assured through a high-quality protective box provided.

A PLC01 version of the plate with a certificate from an independent testing institute is also available.

PL02 – Wilhelmy plate measuring probe for small sample volumes

PL02 – Wilhelmy plate measuring probe for small sample volumes

The PL02 measuring probe enables measurement of the surface tension with the Wilhelmy plate method in the case of small sample volumes. It is the same size (wetted length) as our standard PL01 plate and is also ideally wettable being made from the same precious metal platinum, but it is rolled cylindrically so it only requires a small surface area of the liquid. A high-quality protective box is provided for safe storage of the plate.

The scope of delivery of the rolled plate also includes a measuring vessel that can be used flexibly for different sample volumes: The hollow has a capacity of 5 mL and the vessel has concentric rings on its underside that can be filled with up to 1.2 mL or up to 0.2 mL.

PL03 – Rod-shaped probe for measurements with the Wilhelmy method

PL03 – Rod-shaped probe for measuremts with the Wilhelmy method

The rod-shaped probe PL03 can be used as an alternative to the rolled PL02 for measuring the surface tension using the Wilhelmy method with small sample volumes. Thanks to its small diameter it is possible to carry out measurements in small vessels, but unlike the PL02 it also enables measurement of the interfacial tension. The rod is made of the ideally wettable precious metal platinum. A high-quality protective box is provided for its safe storage.

The scope of delivery of the rod also includes a measuring vessel that can be used flexibly for different sample volumes. The hollow has a capacity of 5 mL and the vessel has concentric rings on its underside that can be filled with up to 1.2 mL or up to 0.2 mL.

RI01 – Standard measuring probe for the Du Noüy ring method

RI01 – Standard measuring probe for the Du Noüy ring method

The RI01 ring is our high-precision standard measuring probe for surface and interfacial tension using the Du Noüy ring method. The wire ring made of a platinum-iridium precious metal alloy is ideally wettable; the hardness of the iridium makes the measuring probe especially robust. The ring geometry is only connected to the shaft at two junctures, so that any disturbing influences on wetting are negligible.

A simple clamping mechanism allows especially fast insertion of the ring. Its safe storage is assured through a high-quality protective box provided.

An RIC01 version of the ring with a certificate from an independent testing institute is also available.

RI02 – Du Noüy ring measuring probe for small sample volumes

RI02 – Du Noüy ring measuring probe for small sample volumes

The special measuring probe RI02 is used for measuring the surface tension with the ring method where only small sample volumes are available. Measurements with volumes as of 1 mL are possible thanks to the reduced diameter of the ring.

Like the standard RI01 ring, the RI02 is also made of a platinum-iridium alloy so its combines ideal wettability with the necessary metal hardness. Its design with only two contact points between the ring and the shaft and its shape accuracy ensure a high level of precision. A special vessel for small sample volumes is included in the scope of delivery as well as a high-quality protective box in which it can be safely stored.

DE0601 – Set for density determination of liquids

DE0601 – Set for density determination of liquids

The DE0601 set enables accurate determination of the density of Newtonian liquids using the buoyancy force on an immersion body (Archimedes’ principle). The materials – silicon crystal for the immersion body and platinum-iridium for the accompanying holder – are inert and can be used for virtually all liquids with a maximum density of 2.3 g/cm3. A high-quality protective box is provided for safe storage of the set.

Sample vessels and matching adapters

You can create the ideal conditions for the analysis of your special samples with the aid of a selection of sample vessels in various sizes and shapes and made of different materials.

SV30/SV20/SV10 – Glass sample vessels with different sizes

SV30/SV20/SV10 - Glass sample vessels with different sizes

The SV30/SV20/SV10 fire-proof glass sample vessels are the standard vessels for analyses carried out with our tensiometers. Easy to clean and resistant to most chemicals, they are suitable for virtually all test liquids. The vessels come in different sizes to optimize the measurement of different sample volumes.



The following glass vessels are available from us:

  • SV30: set of 6 sample vessels with an outer diameter of 98 mm (temperature-controlled measurements are possible with the special TJ34 thermostat jacket)
  • SV20: set of 6 standard vessels with an outer diameter of 70 mm, that are an exact fit for the standard thermostat jacket of our tensiometers
  • SV10: set of 6 sample vessels with an outer diameter of 50 mm for medium sample volumes

SV21/SV11/SV01 – PTFE sample vessels in different sizes

SV21/SV11/SV01 - PTFE sample vessels in different sizes

Our sample vessels SV21/SV11/SV01 made of PFTE are used if glass is not suitable as a sample vessel material. Due to the fact that their surfaces are difficult to wet, the PTFE vessels are easy to clean and therefore well suited for liquids that cause severe soiling such as inks, varnishes or adhesives. The PTFE vessels also optimize the analysis of surfactants that adsorb strongly on glass.


The following PTFE vessels are available from us:

  • SV21: vessels with an outer diameter of 70 mm, that are an exact fit for the thermostat jacket of our tensiometers
  • SV11: vessels with an outer diameter of 50 mm for medium sample volumes
  • SV01: special sample vessel for the smallest sample volumes. The SV01 is included in orders for a RI02/RI0902, PL02/PL0902 or PL03/PL0903 special probe, but can also be ordered separately.

We offer matching adapters for the SV11 and SV01 for positioning the sample vessel centrally in the thermostat jacket of the tensiometer.

SV26/SV12 – Cover plates for sample vessels during measurement

SV26/SV12 – Cover plates for sample vessels during measurement

During measurement the SV26/SV12 cover plates ensure reduced heat exchange with the surroundings as well as constant measuring temperatures with temperature-controlled samples. In addition, the cover plates reduce evaporation of the sample, which in turn optimizes the accuracy of the analysis in the case of long-term measurements and volatile substances.



The following cover plates are available from us:

  • SV26: for sample vessels with a diameter of 70 mm
  • SV12: for sample vessels with a diameter of 50 mm

SV13 – Disposable aluminum sample vessel

SV13 – Disposable aluminum sample vessel

Liquids that cause severe soiling or that cure can be analyzed trouble-free with the aid of the SV13 disposable sample vessel. The vessel has an outer diameter of 50 mm and can hold 20 mL of a sample. The SV13 is available in sets of 100 vessels.

We also offer a matching adapter that positions the sample vessel centrally in the thermostat jacket and ensures optimum temperature control.

TJ22/TJ23/TJ24 – Thermostat jacket adapters for small sample vessels

TJ22/TJ23/TJ24 – Thermostat jacket adapters for small sample vessels

The thermostat jacket of our tensiometers is designed for standard sample vessels with a diameter of 70 mm. The TJ22, TJ23 and TJ24 adapters are available for various smaller sample vessels. The adapters are made of the good heat-conductive metal aluminum, thus ensuring even temperature control of the sample. The adapters also make it easier to position the sample vessel in the center of the measuring instrument.


The available adapters are intended for the following sample vessels:

  • TJ22 (on the left in the picture): adapter for the SV10 sample vessel (50 mm outer diameter)
  • TJ23 (in the middle): adapter for the SV01 sample vessel for small sample volumes
  • TJ24 (on the right in the picture): adapter for the SV13 disposable sample vessel

Equipment for controlling temperature and gas atmosphere

A comprehensive range of accessories for carrying out measurements at defined temperature and gas atmosphere to accurately simulate the environmental conditions for your product or process or to carry out analyses of samples that are sensitive to oxygen.

TJ0524 – Thermostat jacket with stirring function

TJ0524 – Thermostat jacket with stirring function

The TJ0524 thermostat jacket equips your tensiometer for temperature-controlled measurements of between -10 and 130 °C. The jacket has quick-locks for fast connection to a liquid thermostat and is made of the excellent heat conductor brass. An integrated temperature sensor ensures continuous communication of the temperature inside the jacket. The induction-based magnetic stirrer of this accessory is regulated via the control pad of the measuring instrument and enables quick mixing of solutions and dispersions.

Suitable thermostats are available from us.

TP0511/TP0512 – Temperature sensors for measurements with/without gas temperature controlled jacket

TP0511 – Temperature sensor to be used with TJ20
TP0512 – Temperature sensor for the instrument's standard setup

The TP0511 and TP0512 are highly accurate temperature sensors which can be used flexibly with your instrument. Thanks to the large measuring range at 0.1 °C precision, the sensors measures room temperature just as reliably as the working temperature of our accessories for temperature control. Measurement is carried out immediately at the sensor tip, thus reproducing the actual conditions directly at the solid or in the liquid sample. Our software links the temperature to the current analysis results.

Use of the sensor types:

  • TP0511 (top photo): Sensor set for the combination with a gas temperature controlled jacket TJ20
  • TP0512 (bottom photo): Sensor set for the standard setup of the tensiometer

TJ25 – Inert-gas hood

TJ25 – Inert-gas hood

We have developed the TJ25 inert-gas hood to enable measurements of oxygen-sensitive substances. The TJ25 is equipped with a connection for inert gas and is attached to the thermostat jacket of the tensiometer in a few quick steps. The two-part hood ensures the lowest possible gas exchange with the surroundings.

TJ34 – Special thermostat jacket for large sample vessels

TJ34 – Special thermostat jacket for large sample vessels

We have conceived the TJ34 thermostat jacket for temperature-controlled measurements of between -10 and 130 °C for large sample volumes. The jacket with its practical quick-lock connection accommodates the special SV30 sample vessel with its 98 mm outer diameter and is equipped with a powerful electromagnetic stirrer for effective thorough mixing of dispersions and viscous liquids. An integrated temperature sensor ensures continuous communication of the temperature inside the jacket.

Suitable thermostats are available from us.

Adjustment and calibration sets

Regular adjustment and calibration of the force sensor are key elements of routine quality control processes with your tensiometer. Our sets with certified weights help carry these out simply and reliably.

CP0503 – Adjustment set for the force sensor of the Force Tensiometers K11 and K100C

CP0503 – Adjustment set for the force sensor of the Force Tensiometers K11 and K100C

The CP0503 set includes an E2 calibration weight with a mass of 100 g with which the force sensor of your K11 or K100C Force Tensiometer can be reliably calibrated. The actual value for the mass measured by the force sensor is adjusted to the nominal value of the accurate calibration weight. The attached certificate from the German Calibration Service (DKD) indicates the high level of precision of the weight.

The set also includes a hook and force sensor adapter to facilitate easy attachment of the weight and a pair of tweezers to ensure the weight can be attached without soiling. A high-quality case is provided for safe storage of the set.

CP14 – Calibration set for the force sensor

CP14 – Calibrations set for the force sensor of the Force Tensiometers K11 and K100

The CP14 calibration set is available for regular calibration of your tensiometer. The set includes three E2 standard weights (0.2 g; 0.5 g; 1.0 g), which are certified in compliance with OIML R111. The provided certificate from the German Calibration Service (DKD) indicates the high level of precision of the weight.

A weighing pan on which the weights can be easily placed and a pair of tweezers to ensure the weight can be applied without soiling are also included in the set. A high-quality case is provided for safe storage of the weights.

Tools and aids

To assist you when working with your instrument, we offer helpful accessories for preparing and carrying out your measurements.

PA0910 – Wind shield hood

PA0910 – Wind shield hood

Strong air streams can have a negative impact on the high-precision force sensor of your tensiometer even when the measurement chamber is closed. The complete measuring instrument fits under the PA0910 wind shield hood, which can be used in order to optimize the measurement of setups under a lab hood, for example.

TO01 – Tool for adjusting distorted ring measuring probes

TO01 – Tool for adjusting distorted ring measuring probes

The delicate measuring probe for the Du Noüy ring method is easily bent if dropped or accidentally knocked rendering it unsuitable for the measurement. Our special TO01 tool can be used to restore the exact shape of the measuring element.

Alternatively our technical support also provides the re-alignment of deformed rings as a service or carries this out as part of the servicing of your instrument.

Request more information