• 高压液滴形状分析仪 – DSA100HP

    高压液滴形状分析仪 – DSA100HP

高压液滴形状分析仪 – DSA100HP

研究极端高温高压下的润湿性和表面张力

DSA100HP高温高压滴型分析仪能够高效的在高温高压条件下精确测定接触角表面张力界面张力,主要用于原油开采行业,它将DSA100型滴型分析仪和高品质的高压测试池完美结合,可测量在高达1750bar条件下的样品。它能在高温高压条件下测定表面张力,分析表面活性剂溶液对含油岩石的润湿,广泛应用于二次采油(EOR)研究,比如采用蒸汽或表面活性剂驱方式,来提高原油采收率。仪器同样可以测试高压液化的气体润湿性,例如用于优化二氧化碳萃取工艺。

原油储存条件的研究

DSA100HP使用特制的滴定系统,能在高温高压条件下向固体表面滴加液滴,然后测量接触角评价润湿性,结果精确操作简单。仪器可以针对浸没在油相中的固体表面进行测量,结果可以显示出原油是如何被水溶液相通过润湿岩石而驱离,进而被抽提出来的。

使用DSA100HP精确测定储藏状态下原油的表面张力对选择合适的能够驱油的的表面活性剂溶液具有指导意义。溶液的表面张力要尽可能低,以保证岩石能被充分润湿;油和驱油溶液的界面张力同样可以精确测定,其界面张力数值同样要尽可能的低以保证油能被驱油溶液驱动。测试的结果帮助优化油水微乳化进而充分开发储油区的潜能。

液化气抽提应用中的润湿性评价

由于可接入外部气体,DSA100HP同样适合测定超临界二氧化碳润湿。固体润湿效应在使用高压液化气体萃取时起主要作用,比如从咖啡中脱咖啡因的应用,就可以借助DSA100HP评价润湿效果来优化工艺。

测量所需的最佳配置

DSA100HP可在40bar,甚至是690bar条件下进行测量,覆盖低压至中压的测量范围,而且每种条件下的测量温度都可达到200℃。新型可加热的微型滴定系统—MDS,仅需少量样品便可进行测量和清洁。测量范围还可延伸至250℃ 1750bar,这将使您即使在模拟极端储油情况的测量条件下也能获得可靠的数据。

我们还能提供定制解决方案,充分满足您不同的研究需求。

应用

  • 在储藏条件下测量表面活性剂溶液的表面张力,以及它和油的界面张力
  • 石油的润湿性和从含油岩石中开采石油的研究
  • 液化气压力萃取,如二氧化碳
  • 液化气的表面活性剂的开发

接触角测量仪 Pressure

  • DSA100HP  |  高温高压测量

进一步咨询

应用搜索

My application case  
Applications
泡沫行为
表面流变学
Materials
石油和天然气
表面活性剂

• Drop Shape Analyzer – DSA100HP

    Drop Shape Analyzer – DSA100HP

Drop Shape Analyzer – DSA100HP

Wetting and surface tension under extreme pressures and temperatures

Our DSA100HP is our high-quality solution for the precise measurement of contact angle and surface tension and interfacial tension under high pressures and temperatures, primarily for tertiary oil recovery. The DSA100HP combines our Drop Shape Analyzer – DSA100 for optical drop shape analysis with a high-quality measuring cell for high-pressure applications up to 1750bar. It determines the surface tension, and analyzes the wetting of oil-bearing rock by surfactant solutions under the extreme pressure and temperature conditions found in reservoirs. The results help in the extraction of oil from layers of rock in the most effective manner using tertiary oil recovery (EOR) methods such as steam or surfactant flooding, and thereby increase the yield. The instrument equally reliably measures the wettability by gases which liquidize under pressure, for example for optimizing extraction processes with carbon dioxide.

Investigations under storage conditions for crude oil

The accurate and easy-to-use dosing units of our high-quality DSA100HP measuring system dispense drops onto solid samples in order to measure the wetting at high pressures and temperatures based on the contact angle. The instrument also enables measurements to be carried out on solids in a surrounding oil phase. The result shows how well the oil can be extracted from the rock by wetting the rock with an aqueous phase.

The precise measurement of surface tension under storage conditions using the DSA100HP is very informative in the characterization of a surfactant solution which is used for flooding a crude oil reservoir. This should be as low as possible to ensure that the rock is well wetted. The interfacial tension between oil and flooding solution, which can likewise be measured with high precision, should also be as low as possible to enable the oil to be mobilized by the aqueous phase. The measurement results help to optimize oil-water emulsions in order to realize the full potential of a reservoir.

Wettability by liquefied gases during extraction

Thanks to an external gas connection, our DSA100HP is likewise outstandingly suitable for measuring wetting by supercritical carbon dioxide. Wetting of the solid plays a major role in extraction processes which use this pressure-liquefied gas. The extraction process, for example the decaffeination of coffee, can be optimized with the help of wetting measurements carried out with the DSA100HP.

The optimal configuration for your requirements

Measuring instruments up to 40 bar and up to 690 bar, in each case at temperatures up to 200 °C, cover the low to medium pressure range. The new, heatable Mini Dosing System – MDS, which requires only a low sample volume and is distinguished by particularly easy handling and cleaning, is available for these versions. The measuring range is substantially extended with the third variant up to 1750 bar at up to 250 °C. This will enable you to obtain reliable data even under extreme reservoir conditions.

We would be pleased to develop customized solutions to suit your exact requirements and measurement tasks.

Tasks and applications

  • Surface tension of surfactant solutions and their interfacial tension with oil under storage conditions
  • Wettability of and extraction of oil from oil-bearing rock
  • Pressure extraction by means of liquefied gases, e.g. carbon dioxide
  • Development of surfactants for liquid gases

Contact Angle Pressure

  • DSA100HP  |  high pressure measurements

Request more information

Find your application

My application case  
Applications
Foam behavior
Surface rheology
Materials
Oil & Gas
Surfactants