引领表面科技 – Advancing your Surface Science

作为界面化学专家和世界首屈一指的表界面张力测量仪供应商,KRÜSS不仅提供高质量的产品方案,还提供与之相关的科技资讯配套服务这些服务包含了学术研讨会和技术咨询服务。同时,我们还有专业的实验室用于人员培训和专业测量。.

KRÜSS的独家销售网络分布在汉堡(德国)、美国、中国、英国和法国,所以我们能为R&D实验室提供快速灵活的支持,保证世界各地的质量控制。我们怀着满腔热情用专门技术和精确测量赢得了各行各业著名企业的信任。

订阅KRÜSS新闻简讯
 
订阅KRÜSS新闻简讯
下载KRÜSS产品册
 
下载KRÜSS产品册

我们的新闻简讯为您提供有关界面化学有趣的实用信息。除了具有指导性的应用报告、开展测量的实用技巧和贴士之外,您还能随时了解我们的研讨会以及产品开发的最新情况。
点击此处订阅

作为界面科学分析的方案提供者,KRÜSS提供各式相关测量仪器、配件和服务。我们的新产品册为您提供信息概览,帮助您进行产品比较。
点击下载产品册

Advancing your Surface Science

As specialists in interfacial chemistry and the world's leading supplier of measuring instruments for surface and interfacial tension, we not only provide high quality product solutions – our offer is a combination of technology and scientific consulting. These include seminars and technical service as well as our Applications & Science Center for trainings and professional measurement services.

Our exclusive distribution network and our locations in Hamburg (Germany), the US, China, Great Britain and France allow us to provide fast, flexible support for R&D labs and in quality control throughout the world. Our expertise, precision and passion have already convinced many prestigious companies in countless industries.

Sign up for our newsletter
 
Newsletter
Download our product overview
 
Product Overview 2018

Our newsletter provides you with useful and interesting information about interfacial chemistry. Next to instructive application reports, practical know-how and tips for carrying out your measurements, you will stay up-to-date about our seminars as well as product developments.
Sign up here

As an answer to the diverse scientific tasks in interfacial science, we provide a large variety of measuring instruments, accessories and services. Our new product catalog gives you an overview and enables you to compare individual products.
Download product overview